Your Congressional Representatives with links to detailed info on each one:

Darrell Issa, (R), 49th District

Northern San Diego and southwestern Riverside County More details

Brian Bilbray, (R), 50th District

Northern San Diego County, including Oceanside, Carlsbad and Del Mar More details

Bob Filner, (D), 51st District

Southern San Diego County, including Chula Vista, National City, and Imperial County More details

Duncan D.Hunter, (R) 52nd District

Eastern San Diego County, including La Mesa, El Cajon, and Lakeside More details

Susan Davis, (D), 53rd District

San Diego, La Jolla, Coronado and Imperial Beach More details


We’ll let you know when big things happen.

Leave a comment